DSC 2020-2021 Twilight Presentation Dinner

Saturday 10th April from 6.30pm

It’s that time of the Sailing season! The 2020/2021 DSC Yachts Presentation night.

At the “Sailors Grill” Bistro, with a two course dinner and prize giving. Book a table for your Boat and bring your better half, crew and supporters.

Eat, drink and dance the night away! Receive your hard earned rewards for the Twilights, Spring & Summer West Harbour series.

You can book here https://www.trybooking.com/BPNIX



The yacht division hosts competitive and enjoyable events throughout the year for all kinds of monohull yachts. Summer and Winter series are held on every second Sunday and twilight races happen every Tuesday during the daylight saving period. Full details available in the handbook and the on-line calendar. E-mail us at: yachts@dsc.org.au

If you’re looking for a crew position on a yacht or a skipper looking for crew you may download the new SailConnect app to your mobile device and select the Drummoyne Sailing Club.


DSC Twilight Yacht Results 2020-2021

West Harbour Summer Series 2021

West Harbour Spring Series 2020

West Harbour Winter Series 2020

West Harbour Summer Series 2020

West Harbour Spring Series 2019

DSC Twilight Yacht Results 2018-2019

Upcoming Events

2021 West Harbour Winter Series

Race 1    2nd May 2021

Race 2   16th May 2021

Race 3   30th May 2021

Race 4   13th June 2021

Race 5   27th June 2021

Race 6    11th July 2021

Race 7    25th July 2021

DSC Yacht Division Sponsors


Follow us of Facebook